the-k-blog.com
 
Hakuna matata everyone! Yes, I do realize I'm speaking African, but lately, I've been obsessed with the Lion King. It's been years since I actually saw the movie, but once I heard that Debby Ryan sang Hakuna Matata on Disneymania 7, I of course had to listen, since she's my favorite singer. So, with that stuck in my head and the thought of panther singers singing Circle of Life at the all arts show of 2009-10, I had to listen to I Just Can't Wait to be King and Can You Feel the Love Tonight. And now I want the musical at our school to be the Lion King, and I'm gonna try out for Timon if it is :). And I'll try to get my friend carly to audition for pumba so that we can be bff's & possibly eat gummy worms. So anyway, Hakuna Matata, and have a great whatever day!
1/27/2011 11:29:37 am

Everybody is a moon, and has a dark side which he never shows to anybody.

Reply



Leave a Reply.