the-k-blog.com
 

Hey guys! Sooo, today was my first day of 7th grade and it was EPIC! I'm in drama 4, panther singers, and dance 3, so I'm a pretty advanced person. Purple days are gonna be my favorite this year (We have block scheduling; so periods 1, 3, 5, & 7 on purple days and periods 2, 4, 6, & 8 on white days) because I had ALL my electives today! Well, and language arts, but still!  Then tomorrow I have algebra, language arts, history, and science. Ugh. It's gonna drive me InSaNe having to have all my electives all in one day. So I guess I'll only have language arts homework on purple days. That may make it easier, though. I can break it up OR just do everything the night before it's due as always! And by that I mean normal homework, not projects. For projects I start at least three days before it's due. So anyway, go




Leave a Reply.