the-k-blog.com
 
Okay, so I've got writer's block with the movie script I'm writing, so I'm gonna start a script for a TV show called SkiStorm. If I can figure out a way to get it to Disney Channel, expect to see it pretty soon. It's about a girl named Alli who lives in Hawaii until her parents get jobs at a ski resort in Vancouver. When she gets there, she meets a guy named Bryant, who is a ski instructor and lives at the resort in the room across from Alli's. She also meets Renee (The daughter of the manager), Mandy (Renee's cousin who lives a few hours away and visits the resort every two weeks), and Seth (Renee's boyfriend who runs the snack bar at the resort). Alli's sister's name is Violet, and Violet's terrible at skiing. She can barely stand up on skis. Anyway, I might have to wait a while to get SkiStorm running, since I live in Florida, which is flat and hot, but I'm hoping to do it as soon as possible. I'll update you guys whenever possible. See ya! -Kylee-



Leave a Reply.