the-k-blog.com
 
I love this new weebly image editor! It lets you change the image at the top, then edit it & make it look cool! L-O-V-E it! I have "Not So Far Away" by Jennette McCurdy suck in my head, but I only know the 1st line, so this is what's going on in my head right now:
They're playing guitars with stars in their eyes on broadway... they're playing guitars with stars in their eyes on broadway... they're playing guitars with stars in their eyes on broadway..." over and Over and OvEr and OVEr and OVER! But it's a good song. Bye!
3/7/2011 05:08:19 pm

you can find what you want to in here,make your life full of color ,it's a perfect website.

Reply
3/13/2011 11:17:56 am

If you wish to succeed, you should use persistence as your good friend, experience as your reference, prudence as your brother and hope as your sentry.

Reply
3/29/2011 04:53:55 pm

Living without an aim is like sailing without a compass.

Reply



Leave a Reply.