the-k-blog.com
 
Hey guys! So, you might be wondering why me & Taylor from ACT look alike, and how we became such good friends. The answer is because we were born in the same room of the same hospital on the same day at the same time. Somehow, we look exactly alike. If she was my sister, we'd be twins. Creepy, huh? So, we've practically known each other our whole lives. So, in 2 days, it'll be our birthday. We're gonna turn 13 on October 5th! Can't wait! Later!
11/9/2010 06:24:55 pm

No man is wise at all times

Reply
3/28/2011 04:20:36 pm

I'm just surprised to discover how a lot of data I received on this specific topic. I m so incredibly thankful of you. One particular point I could assert that, after reading this publish I became preserved from the whole ineffective search I ought to have performed on this particular matter. Your write-up is often a authentic excellent factor in disguise.

Reply
3/29/2011 01:35:43 pm

It is not enough to be industrious, so are the ants. What are you industrious for?

Reply
Dallas
6/21/2011 12:52:23 pm

If any of these commenters get outta hand i will locate them and tear them apart

Reply



Leave a Reply.